Lirik Lagu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Master Of Puppets – Metallica

End of passion play, crumbling away
I’m your source of self-destruction
Veins that pump with fear, sucking darkest clear
Leading on your deaths construction
Taste me you will see
more is all you need
you’re dedicated to
how I’m killing you

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I’m pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can’t see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master

Needlework the way, never you betray
life of death becoming clearer
Pain monopoly, ritual misery
chop your breakfast on a mirror
Taste me you will see
more is all you need
you’re dedicated to
how I’m killing you

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I’m pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can’t see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master

Master, Master, Where’s the dreams that I’ve been after?
Master, Master, You promised only lies
Laughter, Laughter, All I hear and see is laughter
Laughter, Laughter, laughing at my cries
Hell is worth all that, natural habitat
just a rhyme without a reason
Neverending maze, drift on numbered days
now your life is out of season

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I’m pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can’t see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master

November 27, 2006 - Posted by | Metallica

5 Comments »

  1. Aq suka bangetZ lho ma lagu ini…Gx tau npa…
    Pdhl ma liriknya aj aq gx ngrti2 amat…P0k0k’y aQ suka dech….Thanx y….(^-^)

    Comment by In0' | June 27, 2008

  2. i love this song …

    Comment by utha | January 23, 2009

  3. Ini lgu pling gwe skain dri METALLICA,I LOVE METALLICA

    Comment by Fery | November 21, 2009

  4. Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I
    have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

    Comment by optimizare | May 3, 2013

  5. Metallica in my heart . <3

    Comment by chiesa surbakti | October 17, 2013


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

