Lirik Lagu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Enter Sandman – Metallica

Say your prayers little one
don’t forget, my son
to include everyone

tuck you in, warm within
keep you free from sin
till the sandman he comes

sleep with one eye open
gripping your pillow tight

exit light
enter night
take my hand
off to never never land

something’s wrong, shut the light
heavy thoughts tonight
and they aren’t of snow white

dreams of war, dreams of liars
dreams of dragon’s fire
and of things that will bite

sleep with one eye open
gripping your pillow tight

exit light
enter night
take my hand
off to never never land

now I lay me down to sleep
pray the lord my soul to keep
if I die before I wake
pray the lord my soul to take

hush little baby, don’t say a word
and never mind that noise you heard
it’s just the beast under your bed,
in your closet, in your head

exit light
enter night
grain of sand

exit light
enter night
take my hand
we’re off to never never land

November 27, 2006 - Posted by | Metallica

3 Comments »

  1. like this..

    Comment by Amroini Karimah | June 20, 2011

  2. This lirycs very true

    Comment by VRN AXL ROSE | July 11, 2012

  3. This is actually attention-grabbing, You are a terribly expert blogger. We’ve signed up with a person’s give food to and turn upwards to get within the seek out much more of a person’s great post. In addition, I’ve discussed your internet-site inside my web sites

    Comment by Our Source | January 3, 2014


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

